Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Zentertain Ltd.

Games Trivia Entertainment
Recommended app!   
Current Version (611)
All time (19572)
App last updated Feb 24, 2018
Screenshots
New in version 1.7.0

This version contains lots of important updates:

- Choose your favorite picture as your avatar!

- Chat during the warm up period! Add excitement while waiting for the show!

- Game experience improved! Enjoy smoother gameplay while answering trivia questions and win CASH!

*Tips: Invite your friends and win CASH together! Both of you can get an "Extra Life" when your friend enters your invitation code!

Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST (12:30PM PST), 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) and 9:30PM EST (6:30 PM PST).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

iPad Screenshots
iPhone Accessories
Fact Sheet
  • Publisher: Zentertain Ltd.
  • Category: Games
  • Released: Jan 19, 2018
  • Current Version Released: Feb 24, 2018
  • Version: 1.7.0
  • Size: 130.8 MB
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later.
  • Recommended Age: 17+
  • Game Center Certified: No
  • Supported Languages: Arabic; Bengali; Bulgarian; Catalan; Valencian; Chinese; Croatian; Czech; Danish; Dutch; Flemish; English; Finnish; French; German; Greek; Gujarati; Hebrew; Hindi; Hungarian; Indonesian; Italian; Japanese; Kannada; Korean; Latvian; Lingala; Lithuanian; Malay; Marathi; Bokmål, Norwegian; Norwegian Bokmål; Norwegian Nynorsk; Nynorsk, Norwegian; Persian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Moldavian; Russian; Serbian; Chinese; Slovak; Slovenian; Spanish; Castilian; Swedish; Tamil; Thai; Chinese; Turkish; Ukrainian; Urdu; Vietnamese;
  • Parental Advisory: Gambling and Contests;