KAMI 2

State of Play Games

from 1272 users
Kami 2 is one of the most entertaining puzzle games that came out in recent years. Not only is it a lot of fun to play, but it does seem to deliver plenty of exciting moments. Plus, the simple premise that you have to fill the screen with a single color is quite nice. It brings in front some unique mechanics! Graphics are minimalist, but Kami 2 does rely more on the overall experience rather than visuals. That’s what makes it a different, yet fun puzzle!
Great update- now doesn't work
Sdhhfjjeucuf on 2/16/2018
Cant connect for the challenge or updates or anything. Great job. Just brilliant....
Awesome puzzles - new glitch
Valleyfaired on 2/15/2018
This is one of my favorite puzzle games ever. I love that I get a nice variety of easier and challenging ones. But it is no longer working with connection issues others have described. No response from support. Sad.
Good game, but...
ridiculous67 on 2/15/2018
... they removed the 'watch a video for a free hint' feature, which smacks of greed. Not cool guys. Makes me want to uninstall and move on. Update - now I frequently get connectivity errors, puzzles won’t load, etc. Maybe it’s because my two year old iPhone is now obsolete. This is getting old.

Gangstar New Orleans

Gameloft

from 1849 users
Just like the name suggests, you play the role of a gangster that creates his empire. You have to create your turf, and you have to do all you can to create a powerful arsenal too. The game also features a story mode with great twists and loveable characters. Plus, it’s easy to get into, and it does a superb job at making the experience rewarding, although you do encounter some challenges from time to time. Well worth your time if you like enjoyable, action packed games.
ABSOLUETLY AMAZING
Thepresident747 on 2/16/2018
Just one problem, the police helicopter doesn’t spawn when I get three stars.
Best
bgdnzj on 2/15/2018
Hobo
Melody
Midhoo on 2/15/2018
I love it 🤩

Hydra - Amazing Photography

Creaceed SPRL

from 57 users
With extra lighting control and a $4.99 download, you can capture a wide range of HDR content. This app is best used with newer model iPhones and you can capture photos in very large formats as well as use better low light settings for improved night shots. This is one of the most balanced photo applications for lighting available for IOS and it can save you a lot of time with editing.
Great Concept
pop-ups on 1/26/2018
I'm really happy to see this type of app emerge. I would love to see the dynamic range increased for the 32mp photos, perhaps by doing a slight exposure bracket while capturing. Also the option to save as 32bit hdr file for processing on the computer would be awesome. I love it, keep up the great work!
32 mp setting
noahoct on instagram on 1/6/2018
This is a very good app for just your every day person the doesn’t know manual controls. I use a dslr on manual but if my camera ever dies this will be my back up. Love this app!
Must have app
Buburuzele on 12/12/2017
One of the best.

Manual – RAW custom exposure camera

Will Global

from 33 users
This $1.99 download is one of the easiest ways that you can adjust ISO, white balance, exposure, focus and more. Manuals very easy to use and if you are without a DSLR camera or a professional camera, having the option to adjust all of these settings will help you to take some beautiful pictures with full control.
Nice app
Jwsudd on 6/11/2017
One of the few apps that lets you control the ISO setting of the camera. It needs a way to change the ISO but still do auto-exposure, and a way to do burst photos.
Great but not perfect
Datminer69 on 10/14/2016
This has amazing features but it's missing two key features imo, hdr/hdr+, and video recording functionally, if those get added this will easily be a 5, also the focus seems backwards, if you swipe down to the flower it's actually selecting the mountain which is in the opposite direction.
Really Good
R@$# on 10/13/2016
The app is really good and contains many DSLR like features. The only improvement that I would love is the ability to select shutter time more than "3 like 10 or 20 secs.

Opera VPN

OSL Network

from 407 users
Virtual Private Networks are becoming very useful since it is now common for some countries to block its citizens from accessing some important content on the internet. In some countries, it may be certain media libraries while in others it may be news or social sites. Opera VPN helps by pass these restrictions and it is totally free too. It only takes less than a minute to install and set up. You also get the freedom to choose any region you like so that you’ll get to browse whatever content you want as you like, at no costs at all.
Opera vpn
Kay7974 on 2/15/2018
What is wrong with your opera Von.I can not keep it turned on. Thank you.
Does this give u unlimited hotspot?
Spike10522 on 2/14/2018
Hthhr
Amazing
Joostano on 2/13/2018
I use this with my IPhone 8 with iOS 11 and it works ridiculously well, it unblocks every blocked website with my school WiFi, nd runs so quickly it seems like the entire phone is just going faster. Absolute must have

Round Health

Circadian Design

from 90 users
This is a great medical iPhone app which is useful in tracking pills and dosage notification. On the Round Health app, you can add medications, input the dosage and schedule of usage with reminder timeframes of up to three hours. The app does great work and that it is free is also a wonder but very great news.
Seriously helps
Karen_Lynnn on 2/16/2018
I have morning, evening and before sleeping pills. I was always forgetting one of those doses before Round. What a great app. I sure hope now that I have rated and reviewed, they will stop asking. That’s the only pesky part. Thanks for this app.
Wonderful
MollyDurnas on 2/13/2018
A really wonderful app. Extremely good at what it’s supposed to do. No irritating ads or asking to be reviewed, simple to use, and beautiful interface and general aesthetic. I am so glad I found this app. Makes my life so much easier. Thank you.
Best health app
Pafrmi11 on 2/13/2018
If it wasn’t for this app I would forget to take my medicine 75% of the time. It also helps cause I always forget what time I exactly took ibuprofen so this way I never take to many before I need to.